SOCOG Staff

Kelly Rosler

Executive Director
krosler@socog.org
740-775-5030

Lori Yoakem

Business Manager 
lyoakem@socog.org
740-775-5030

COURTNEY DAVIS

Human Resource & Program Director
cdavis@socog.org
Cell: 740-273-1219

Myra Cryder

Executive Assistant
mcryder@socog.org
740-775-5030

Mary Saunders

Office Assistant
msaunders@socog.org
740-775-5030

Patty Richards

Representative Payee
payee@socog.org
740-775-5030

Image result for photo coming soon clipart

Marsha green

Representative Payee

payee@socog.org
740-775-5030

Image result for photo coming soon clipart

KENDRA ROOSA

Quality Services Supervisor
kroosa@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-708-2559

Kathy Sharp

Investigative Agent
ksharp@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-285-8996

Teresa Jones

Investigative Agent
tjones@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-954-0076

Shara Spellman

Investigative Agent
sspellman@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-707-7356

Tiffany Stephenson

Investigative Agent
tstephenson@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 937-210-9390

Tim Sexton

MUI Coordinator/Investigative Agent
tsexton@lawrencedd.org
740-370-0753

Theresa Rowland

Opportunities Coordinator
trowland@sciotodd.org
740-353-4677, ext. 34230
C: 740-352-2511 F: 740-353-5931

Jodi Kinker

QA Registered Nurse
jkinker@socog.org
740-775-5030

Whitney Horsley

Service and Support Administrator
whitney.horsley@pikeboarddd.org
740-941-3591

Monica Huffman

Service and Support Administrator
monica.huffman@pikeboarddd.org
740-941-3591

Skyla Brewster

Service and Support Administration Assistant
sbrewster@sciotodd.org
740-353-0636 ext 34238

Juliana Speakman

Early Intervention Developmental Specialist
jspeakman@socog.org
740-775-5030 C: 740-649-4016

Travis Dresbach

Receptionist/Advocacy Representative - 
Pickaway County Board

740-477-3353

Austin Hoople

File Clerk Assistant
ahoople@sciotodd.org
740-353-0636

Bill Adams

Advocate – Scioto County Board

Sherri ADAMS

Advocate – Scioto County Board

Jared Konkle

Custodian - Pickaway County Board

Ethan Kirchner

Custodian – Brown County Board

 

 

 
 

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for the SOCOG e-mail list and receive notifications for trainings or other events. Sign Up
|
|
|