SOCOG Staff

Amy Cartwright

Executive Director
acartwright@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 102

Lori Yoakem

Business Manager 
lyoakem@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 104

Kelly Rosler

Quality Services Supervisor
krosler@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 105

Courtney Davis

Special Projects Manager
cdavis@socog.org
Cell: 740-273-1219

Myra Cryder

Administrative Assistant
mcryder@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 103

Mary Saunders

Office Assistant
msaunders@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 100

Patty Richards

Representative Payee
payee@socog.org
740-775-5030, ext. 106

Debbie Skaggs

Representative Payee
payee@socog.org
740-775-5030, ext. 101

Karol Sprecht

Representative Payee
payee@socog.org
740-775-5030, ext. 101

Theresa-Rowland

Community Opportunities Navigator
trowland@sciotodd.org
740-353-4677, ext. 34230
C: 740-352-2511 F: 740-353-5931

Jodi Kinker

QA Registered Nurse
jkinker@socog.org
740-775-5030

Mary "Susie" Beaver

Behavior Support Specialist
sbeaver@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-970-5025

Melissa (Bertrand) Gray

Investigative Agent
mbertrand@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-245-2882

Kathy Sharp

Investigative Agent
ksharp@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-285-8996

Teresa Jones

Investigative Agent
tjones@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-248-6185

Shara Spellman

Investigative Agent
sspellman@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-707-7356

Tiffany Stephenson

Investigative Agent
tstephenson@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 937-798-9353

Cera Wymer

Service and Support Administrator
cera.wymer@pikeboarddd.org
740-941-3591 ext. 104

Whitney Horsley

Service and Support Administrator
whitney.horsley@pikeboarddd.org
740-941-3591

Nathan Powell

Service and Support Administration Assistant
npowell@sciotodd.org
740-353-4677 ext. 34255

Stacy Frazier

Speech Language Pathologist
sfrazier@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-600-0604

Maggie Gons

Speech Language Pathologist
mgons@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 513-295-2402

Juli Munson

Occupational Therapist
jmunson@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-600-0059

Diane Jahnes

Physical Therapist
djahnes@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-297-1994

Juliana Speakman

Early Intervention Developmental Specialist
jspeakman@socog.org
740-775-5030 C: 740-649-4016

Travis Dresbach

Receptionist/Advocacy Representative - 
Pickaway County Board

740-477-3353

David Burton

Advocacy Representative - Clinton County Board
937-382-6674

Bill Adams

Advocate – Scioto County Board

Sherri Daniel

Advocate – Scioto County Board

Adina Carrico

SSA Reception - Clinton County Board

Kathy Smith

SSA Reception - Clinton County Board

Jared Konkle

Custodian - Pickaway County Board

Ethan Kirchner

Custodian – Brown County Board

Lauren Wade

SSA Reception – Lawrence

Michelle Knedler

Custodian/Advocate – SOCOG Office

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for the SOCOG e-mail list and receive notifications for trainings or other events. Sign Up
|
|
|