County Contacts

Adams County

Adams County Board of Developmental Disabilities
PO Box 157
482 Rice Drive
West Union, OH 45693 
937-544-2574
FAX: 937-544-2223

Superintendent
Liz Lafferty
lizlaffertyventure5@yahoo.com
937-544-2574, ext. 25

Business Manager
Melinda Horsley
horsley.macbdd@yahoo.com
937-544-2574, ext. 39

SSA Manager
Liz Lafferty
lizlaffertyventure5@yahoo.com

Waiver Contact
Liz Lafferty
lizlaffertyventure5@yahoo.com

MUI Contact
Liz Lafferty
lizlaffertyventure5@yahoo.com

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
Liz Lafferty
937-217-0511

Athens County

Athens County Board of Developmental Disabilities
801 West Union 
Athens, OH 45701 
740-594-3539
FAX: 740-593-3189

Superintendent
Kevin Davis
kdavis@athenscbdd.org
740-594-3539 ext 226

Business Manager
Steve Kramer
skramer@athenscbdd.org
740-594-3539, Ext. 224

SSA Manager
Richard Suehrstedt
rsuehrstedt@athenscbdd.org
9033 Lavelle Road
Athens, OH 45701
740-592-6006, Ext. 230
FAX: 740-594-5048

Waiver Contact
Katie Evans
kevans@athenscbdd.org
740-594-3539, Ext. 240
FAX: 740-593-3189

MUI Contact
Beth Atherton
740-594-3539, Ext. 227

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
On-Call Staff 
740-447-0710 (Cell)

Brown County

Brown County Board of Developmental Disabilities
325 West State Street, Building A, Suite 2
Georgetown, OH 45121
937-378-4891
FAX: 937-378-3585

Superintendent
Lena Bradford
lbradford@browncbdd.org

Secretary/Assistant/FSS Coordinator
JoJean Seip
jseip@browncbdd.org

Business/HR Manager
Tammie Keller
tkeller@browncbdd.org

Early Intervention Services
Sarene Bellamy, Developmental Specialist
Office: 937-378-4891, Ext. 223
Cell: 937-515-0480

SSA Manager/MUI Contact
Tracy Hammonds 
thammonds@browncbdd.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
937-725-0686 (cell)

Clinton County

Clinton County Board of Developmental Disabilities 
4425 State Route 730
Wilmington, OH  45177 
937-382-7519
FAX:  937-382-6676

Superintendent
Kyle Lewis
klewis@nikecenter.org

Business Manager/HR
Julie Eastes
jeastes@nikecenter.org

Medicaid Services Manager
Sandy Landers 
slanders@nikecenter.org

SSA Director
Kim Doss 
kdoss@nikecenter.org

SSA Manager
Amy Sexton
asexton@nikecenter.org

Waiver Contact
Leslee Culbert
lculbert@nikecenter.org

MUI Contact
Amy Sexton
asexton@nikecenter.org

Crystal Guisleman
cguisleman@nikecenter.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
On-Call Staff
937-725-5074

Fayette County

Fayette County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
740-335-7453
FAX: 740-335-2185

Superintendent
Debra Buccilla
dbuccilla@fayettedd.com

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Sherry Burns
sburns@fayettedd.com

Human Resources Director
Elizabeth Brennfleck 
ebrennfleck@fayettedd.com

Administrative Assistant for SSA
Robyn Runnels 
rrunnels@fayettedd.com

Business Director
Lori Moore
lmoore@fayettedd.com

Education Childhood Service Director
Suzie Janasov
sjanasov@fayettedd.com

SSA Director
Renee Guess
rguess@fayettedd.com

MUI Contact
Renee Guess
rguess@fayettedd.com

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
Renee Guess
740-437-7674 (Home)
740-606-7948 (Cell)

Melissa Johnson
740-437-6071 (Home)

Gallia County

Gallia County Board of Developmental Disabilities
77 Mill Creek Road 
Gallipolis, OH 45631 
740-446-6902
FAX: 740-446-6911

Superintendent
Melinda Kingery
mkingery@galliadd.com

Administrative Specialist
Ellen Rainey
erainey@galliadd.com

Business Manager
Crystal Double
cdouble@galliadd.com

SSA Manager
Marina Anderson
manderson@galliadd.com

Waiver Contacts
Marina Anderson
manderson@galliadd.com
Sharon Jones
sjones@galliadd.com

Guiding Hand School Interim Director
Laura Johnson
ljohnson@galliadd.com

School Secretary
Amy Summers
asummers@galliadd.com

MUI Contact
Marina Anderson
manderson@galliadd.com
(740) 446-6902
(740) 339-7164 cell
FAX:  740 446-4914

Highland County

Highland County Board of Developmental Disabilities
8919 US 50
Hillsboro, OH  45133 
937-393-4237
FAX:  937-393-5871

Superintendent
Debra Buccilla
dbuccilla@highdd.org

Executive Administrative Assistant for Superintendent
Sherry Burns
sburns@highdd.org

Human Resource Director
Elizabeth Brennfleck 
ebrennfleck@highdd.org

Administrative Assistant for SSA
Sue Riley
sriley@highdd.org

Business Director
Lori Moore
lmoore@highdd.org

Early Childhood Service Director
Suzie Janasov
sjanasov@highdd.org

SSA Director
Kelli Williamson
kwilliamson@highdd.org

MUI Contact
Kelli Williamson
kwilliamson@highdd.org

Jackson County

Jackson County Board of Developmental Disabilities
PO Box 607
822 Sellers Dr 
Jackson, OH 45640 
740-286-6491
FAX: 740-286-6657

Superintendent
Nick Elliott
nelliott@jcbdd.org

Business Manager
Myra Mathews
mmathews@jcbdd.org

Fiscal Administrator
Sally McDaniel
smcdaniel@jcbdd.org

Administrative Assistant
Heather Triplett 
htriplett@jcbdd.org

SSA Supervisor
Laurie Evans
levans@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938
Fax: 740-855-4077

SSA
Lori Jonas 
ljonas@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938

SSA
Lana Matthews
lmatthews@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938

SSA
Jon Harris
740-286-6491

SSA/Behavior Support
Jodi Arnett
740-384-7938

SSA
Holly Martin 
740-384-7938

Waiver Contact
Laurie Evans
levans@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938
Fax: 740-855-4077

MUI Contact
Keith Burd
kburd@jcbdd.org
740-286-6491
Fax: 740-286-6657

Employment Navigator
Marty Jacobs
mjacobs@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
Keith Burd
740-418-9131

Lawrence County

Lawrence County Board of Developmental Disabilities
604 Carlton-Davidson Lane
Coal Grove, OH  45638
740-532-7401
FAX: 740-532-7356

Superintendent
Julie Monroe
jmonroe@lawrencedd.org

Board Clerk
Lecia Menshouse 
lmenshouse@lawrencedd.org

Business Manager
Ryan Leach 
rleach@lawrencedd.org

Director of Service and Support Administration 
Jamie Garnes
jgarnes@lawrencedd.org

Waiver Contact
Jamie Garnes
jgarnes@lawrencedd.org

MUI Contact
Malyssia Beckett 
mbeckett@lawrencedd.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
SSA Cell Phone
740-237-0447

Meigs County

Meigs County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1310 Carleton Street 
PO Box 307 
Syracuse, OH  45779 
740-992-6681
FAX: 740-992-6438

Superindendent
Kay Davis 
kaydavismeigs@suddenlinkmail.com

Administrative Secretary
Tammi Zirkle
tzirkle@suddenlinkmail.com

Business/Medicaid Manager
Jamie Humphrey
jhumphrey@suddenlinkmail.com

SSA Contact
Michelle Turley
michellessa@suddenlinkmail.com

Waiver Contact
Michelle Turley
michellessa@suddenlinkmail.com

MUI Contact
Kelsey Roush
kelseyssa@suddenlinkmail.com

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
740-992-6681

Pickaway County

Pickaway County Board of Developmental Disabilities
200 East High Street 
Circleville, OH 43113 
740-477-3353
FAX: 740-477-6772

Superintendent
Mike Pelcic
mpelcic@pickawaydd.org
Phone extension: 12

Secretary/Assistant
Cindy Williams
cwilliams@pickawaydd.org
Phone extension: 13

Business Manager
Bob Hively
bhively@pickawaydd.org
Phone extension: 25

SSA Manager
Marie Wilbanks
mwilbanks@pickawaydd.org
Phone extension: 20

Waiver Contact
Marie Wilbanks
mwilbanks@pickawaydd.org
Phone extension: 20

MUI Contact
Marie Wilbanks
mwilbanks@pickawaydd.org
Phone extension: 20

Waiver Manager 
Amanda Hall 
ahall@pickawaydd.org
Phone extension: 17

Pike County

Pike County Board of Developmental Disabilities
330 East North Street 
Waverly, OH  45690
740-947-8470
FAX: 740-947-8428

Executive Director 
Jeff Noble
330 East North Street
Waverly, OH  45690
740-947-8470
FAX: 740-947-8428
jnoble@pikeboarddd.org

Business Manager
Jeff Allen
330 East North Street 
Waverly, Ohio 45690 
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8428 fax
jallen@pikeboarddd.org

Adult Services Director
Joyce Welsh
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8472 fax
jwelsh@pikeboarddd.org

Waiver Contact/SSA Supervisor
Scot Crace
229 East North Street 
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-941-3591 phone
740-941-3593 fax
scrace@pikeboarddd.org

MUI Contact
Debbie Hall
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8472 fax
dhall@pikeboarddd.org

Assistant Superintendent
Roger Kemper
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8428 fax
rkemper@pikeboarddd.org

Help Me Grow Contract Manager
Administrative Assistant 

Tammy Fyffe
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8472 fax
tfyffe@pikeboarddd.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
740-290-3800 (Pager)

Ross County

Ross County Board of Developmental Disabilities
167 W. Main St. 
Chillicothe, OH  45601 
740-773-8044
FAX:  740-773-8052

Superintendent
Leia Snyder
lsnyder@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 265

Administrative Assistant
Kari Karshner
kkarshner@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 260

Business Manager
Dave Voskuhl 
dvoskuhl@rossdd.org
Phone extension:  261

SSA Director
Laura Martin 
lkmartin@rossdd.org
740-775-7044, ext 204
Fax: 740-775-7236

Waiver Contact
Greg Williamson 
gwilliamson@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 263

MUI Contact
Kathy Smith
ksmith@rossdd.org
740-775-7044, ext 224
Fax: 740-775-7236

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
On-Call Staff
740-775-7044

Human Resources
Cinda Knisley
cknisley@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 266

Community Outreach Director
Courtney Lewis 
colewis@rossdd.org

Information Technology Specialist 
George Myers
gmyers@rossdd.org
740-773-8044, ext 278

Pioneer School
11268 Co. Rd. 550
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Pioneer School Education Director
Regina Speas
rspeas@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 107

Pioneer School Secretary
Lacey Derexson
lderexson@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 105
740-775-0515

Pioneer School Administrative Support
Lisa Arledge
larledge@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 139

School Nurse 
Lindsay Kemper
lkemper@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 133

Transportation Director
Terri Campbell
tcampbell@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 142

Scioto County

Scioto County Board of Developmental Disabilities
2619 Gallia Street 
Portsmouth, OH  45662 
740-353-0636
FAX: 740-353-0780

Superintendent
Matt Purcell 
mpurcell@scdd.k12.oh.us

Secretary/Assistant
Margaret Compton
mcompton@scdd.k12.oh.us

Finance Director 
Matt Purcell 
mpurcell@scdd.k12.oh.us

SSA Director
Chad Phipps
cphipps@scdd.k12.oh.us

Waiver Contact
Chad Phipps
cphipps@scdd.k12.oh.us

MUI Contact
Tara Rodino
trodino@scbdd.k12.oh.us
740-353-8448 ext.22
Fax: 740-353-6898

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
SSA
740-353-4677

Vinton County

Vinton County Board of Developmental Disabilities
31835 State Route 93
McArthur, OH 45651
740-596-5515
FAX: 740-596-5216

Superintendent
John Pekar 
jpekar@fairfielddd.com

Business Manager
Beth Seifert
bseifert@fairfielddd.com
740-652-7220 

Secretary/Assistant
Tina Spanos
tina@vintondd.com

SSA Managers
Johnna Owings
johnna@vintondd.com

Waiver Contact
Johnna Owings
johnna@vintondd.com

MUI Contact
Johnna Owings
johnna@vintondd.com

24 Hour Emergency MUI Contact
On-Call Staff
740-418-7117

Washington County

Washington County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1701 Colegate Drive
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-3781
FAX: 740-373-1373

Superintendent
Susan E. Tilton
setilton@wcbdd.org 
740-373-3781, ext. 20

Administrative Assistant
Debbie Buchman
740-373-3781, ext. 16

Aquatics
740-373-3781, ext. 22

Business Chief Operations Officer
Brenda Riffe
740-373-3781, ext. 14

Fiscal Officer, Business
Connie Dye 
740-373-3781, ext. 17

Business Manager
Robin O’Neal
740-373-3781, ext. 15

Early Intervention Supervisor
Debbie Peck 
740-373-3781, ext. 32

Secretary
Beth Brooker
740-373-3781, ext. 55

Education, Principal
Melissa Nething
740-373-3781, ext. 23

Family Support Services, Admin Assist
Angie Flannery
740-373-3781, ext.  25 

Nurse
Carol Greening, RN 
740-373-3781, ext.  12

Director of IT/Operations
Curt Alden
740-373-3781, ext. 28

Food Service
740-373-3781, ext. 35

Pathways Employment Solutions
740-3734-6278

Director of SSA/Medicaid Services
Jane Bateman
740-373-5147, ext. 20

Administrative Assistant
Susan Hill
740-373-5147, ext. 10

Therapy
740-373-3781, ext. 52

Transportation Supervisor
Bryan Whittekind
740-374-8040

VRP3 Supervisor
Theresa Skinner
740-373-2277, ext. 4

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for the SOCOG e-mail list and receive notifications for trainings or other events. Sign Up
|
|
|