County Contacts

Adams County

Adams County Board of Developmental Disabilities
PO Box 157
116 W Mulberry Street 
West Union, OH 45693 
937-544-2574
FAX: 937-544-2223

Superintendent
Liz Lafferty
l.lafferty@adamscbdd.org
937-217-0511

Business Manager
Brian Mason
937-544-2574
b.mason@adamscbdd.org

MUI Coordinator/Investigator
Jennifer Goodwin
j.goodwin@adamscbdd.org

SSA Lead/Waiver Contact
Freida Taylor
f.taylor@adamscbdd.org
937-374-9464

24 Hour Emergency Number
937-768-2055

Brown County

Brown County Board of Developmental Disabilities
325 West State Street, Building A, Suite 2
Georgetown, OH 45121
937-378-4891
FAX: 937-378-3585

Superintendent
Jennifer Bohrer
jbohrer@browncbdd.org

Secretary/Assistant/FSS Coordinator
Bevin Newton
bnewton@browncbdd.org
937-378-4891 ext 255 or 937-412-3832

Business/HR Manager
Tammie Keller
tkeller@browncbdd.org

Early Intervention Services
Sarene Bellamy, Developmental Specialist
Office: 937-378-4891, Ext. 223
Cell: 937-515-0480

SSA Manager/MUI Contact
Tracy Hammonds 
thammonds@browncbdd.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
937-725-0686 (cell)

Clinton County

Clinton County Board of Developmental Disabilities 
180 E Sugartree Street
Wilmington, OH  45177 
937-382-7519
FAX:  937-382-6676

Superintendent
Kyle Lewis
klewis@clintondd.org

Business Manager/HR
Julie Eastes
jeastes@clintondd.org

Medicaid Services Manager
Julie Eastes
jeastes@clintondd.org

SSA Director
Kim Doss 
kdoss@clintondd.org

SSA Manager
Amy Sexton
asexton@clintondd.org

Waiver Contact
Kim Doss 
kdoss@clintondd.org

MUI Contact
Amy Sexton
asexton@clintondd.org

Crystal Guisleman
cguisleman@clintondd.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
On-Call Staff
937-725-5074

Fayette County

Fayette County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
740-335-7453
FAX: 740-335-2185

Superintendent
Larry Gray
lgray@fayettedd.com

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Sherry Burns
sburns@fayettedd.com

Human Resources Director
Elizabeth Brennfleck 
ebrennfleck@fayettedd.com

Business Director
Lori Moore
lmoore@fayettedd.com

Education Childhood Service Director
Suzie Janasov
sjanasov@fayettedd.com

SSA Director
Renee Guess
rguess@fayettedd.com

MUI Contact
Melissa Johnson
740-606-7948

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
Melissa Johnson
740-606-7948

Gallia County

Gallia County Board of Developmental Disabilities
77 Mill Creek Road 
Gallipolis, OH 45631 
740-446-6902
FAX: 740-446-6911

Superintendent
Melinda Kingery
mkingery@galliadd.com

Administrative Specialist
Amy Summers
asummers@galliadd.com

Business Manager
Crystal Double
cdouble@galliadd.com

SSA Manager
(vacant)

Waiver Contacts
Valerie Reynolds
vreynolds@galliadd.com

Guiding Hand School Director
Laura Johnson
ljohnson@galliadd.com

School Secretary
Amy Summers
asummers@galliadd.com

MUI Contact
Kindal Kellough
kkellough@socog.org
740-206-9512

Highland County

Highland County Board of Developmental Disabilities
8919 US 50
Hillsboro, OH  45133 
937-393-4237
FAX:  937-393-5871

Superintendent
Larry Gray
lgray@highdd.org

Executive Administrative Assistant for Superintendent
Sherry Burns
sburns@highdd.org

Human Resource Director
Elizabeth Brennfleck 
ebrennfleck@highdd.org

Business Director
Lori Moore
lmoore@highdd.org

Early Childhood Service Director
Suzie Janasov
sjanasov@highdd.org

SSA Director
Kelli Williamson
kwilliamson@highdd.org

MUI Contacts
Kelli Williamson
kwilliamson@highdd.org
Kimberly Gilbert
kgilbert@highdd.org

Jackson County

Jackson County Board of Developmental Disabilities
PO Box 607
822 Sellers Dr 
Jackson, OH 45640 
740-286-6491
FAX: 740-286-6657

Superintendent
Nick Elliott
nelliott@jcbdd.org

Business Manager
Myra Mathews
mmathews@jcbdd.org

Fiscal Clerk
Kelly Dunn
kdunn@jcbdd.org

Administrative Assistant
Heather Preston
htriplett@jcbdd.org

SSA Director
Lana Matthews
lmatthews@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938
Fax: 740-855-4077

SSA/Behavior Support
Jon Harris
740-384-7938

SSA
Kaylee Derrow
740-384-7938

SSA
Jordan Jayjohn
740-384-7938

SSA
Miranda Healey
740-384-7938

SSA
Melinda Brown
740-384-7938

SSA
Monica Huffman
740-384-7938

Waiver Contact
Laurie Evans
levans@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938
Fax: 740-855-4077

MUI Contact
Keith Burd
kburd@jcbdd.org
740-286-6491
Fax: 740-286-6657

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
Keith Burd
740-418-9131

Lawrence County

Lawrence County Board of Developmental Disabilities
604 Carlton-Davidson Lane
Coal Grove, OH  45638
740-532-7401
FAX: 740-532-7356

Superintendent
Julie Monroe
jmonroe@lawrencedd.org

Board Clerk
Lecia Menshouse 
lmenshouse@lawrencedd.org

Business Manager
Amy Brand 
abrand@lawrencedd.org

Director of Service and Support Administration 
Jamie Garnes
jgarnes@lawrencedd.org

Waiver Contact
Jamie Garnes
jgarnes@lawrencedd.org

MUI Contact
Tiffany Stephenson
tstephenson@socog.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
SSA Cell Phone
740-237-0447

Meigs County

Meigs County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1310 Carleton Street 
PO Box 307 
Syracuse, OH  45779 
740-992-6681
FAX: 740-992-6438

Superintendent
Kay Davis 
kaydavis@meigscbdd.org

Administrative Secretary
Tammi Zirkle
tammizirkle@meigscbdd.org

Business/Medicaid Manager
Jamie Humphrey
jamiehumphrey@meigscbdd.org

SSA Contact
Paige Phillips
paigephillips@meigscbdd.org

Waiver Contact
Michelle Turley
michelleturley@meigscbdd.org

MUI Contact
Kelly Meyers
kmeyers@socog.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
740-590-8790

Pickaway County

Pickaway County Board of Developmental Disabilities
200 East High Street 
Circleville, OH 43113 
740-477-3353
FAX: 740-477-6772

Superintendent
Marie Wilbanks
740-248-8440
mwilbanks@pickawaydd.org

Secretary/Assistant
Cindy Williams
cwilliams@pickawaydd.org

Business Manager
Amanda Fry
afry@pickawaydd.org

SSA Manager
Amanda Knotts
aknotts@pickawaydd.org

Waiver Contact
Jeremy Joyce
jjoyce@pickawaydd.org

MUI Contact
(vacant)
Contact Marie Wilbanks at mwilbanks@pickawaydd.org

Pike County

Pike County Board of Developmental Disabilities
330 East North Street 
Waverly, OH  45690
740-947-8470
FAX: 740-947-8428

Superintendent 
Jeffrey Allen
jallen@pikeboarddd.org

Executive Director 
Jeffrey A Noble
jnobel@pikeboarddd.org

Quality Assurance Director
Joyce Welsh
jwelsh@pikeboarddd.org

Administrative Assistant
Becky Brewster
740-947-8470

Director of Community Services
Scot Crace
scrace@pikeboarddd.org

MUI Contact
Debbie Hall
dhall@pikeboarddd.org

SSA Director
Dave Burriss
dave.burriss@pikeboarddd.org

Help Me Grow Contract Manager
Administrative Assistant 

Loren Oyer
740-941-1204

Supervisor of School Age Programs
Susie Beaver
740-289-1681

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
740-290-3800 (Pager)

Ross County

Ross County Board of Developmental Disabilities
167 W. Main St. 
Chillicothe, OH  45601 
740-773-8044
FAX:  740-773-8052

Superintendent
Amy Beeler
abeeler@rossdd.org

Administrative Assistant
Molly Tisdale
mtisdale@rossdd.org

Business Manager
Jared Halm
jhalm@rossdd.org

SSA Director
Laura Martin 
lkmartin@rossdd.org
740-775-7044, ext 204
Fax: 740-775-7236

Waiver Contact
Greg Williamson 
gwilliamson@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 263

MUI Contact
Teresa Jones
tjones@socog.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
On-Call Staff
740-775-7044

Human Resources
Brady Ratzlaff
bratzlaff@rossdd.org

Community Outreach Director
Lacey Derexson 
lderexson@rossdd.org

Information Technology Specialist 
George Myers
gmyers@rossdd.org
740-773-8044, ext 278

Pioneer School
11268 Co. Rd. 550
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Pioneer School Education Director
Tina Browder
tbrowder@rossdd.org
740-773-2165

Pioneer School Secretary
Lisa Adams
ladams@rossdd.org
740-773-2165
740-775-0515

Pioneer School Administrative Support
Lisa Adams
ladams@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 139

School Nurse 
Lindsay Kemper
lkemper@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 133

Transportation Director
Terri Campbell
tcampbell@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 142

Scioto County

Scioto County Board of Developmental Disabilities
2619 Gallia Street 
Portsmouth, OH  45662 
740-353-0636
FAX: 740-353-0780

Superintendent
Matt Purcell 
mpurcell@sciotodd.org

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Carla Selby
cwhite@sciotodd.org

Director of Finance and HR 
Steve Sowkulech
ssowkulech@sciotodd.org

SSA Director
Chad Phipps
cphipps@sciotodd.org

Waiver Contact
Chad Phipps
cphipps@sciotodd.org

MUI Contact
Tara Rodino
trodino@sciotodd.org
740-353-8448 ext.22
Fax: 740-353-6898

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact 
SSA
740-353-4677

Vinton County

Vinton County Board of Developmental Disabilities
31057 Industrial Park Dr. 
McArthur, OH 45651
740-596-5515
FAX: 740-596-5216

Superintendent
Jill Squires 
jsquires@vintondd.org

Business Manager
Karon Fisher
kfisher@vintondd.org

Executive Assistant
Tina Spanos
tspanos@vintondd.org

SSA Director
Holly Martin
hmartin@vintondd.org

Waiver Contact
Holly Martin
hmartin@vintondd.org

MUI Contact
Michaela Puckett
mpuckett@vintondd.org

24 Hour Emergency MUI Contact
On-Call Staff
740-596-5515

Washington County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1701 Colegate Drive
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-3781
FAX: 740-373-1373

Superintendent
Susan E. Tilton
setilton@wcbdd.org 
740-373-3781, ext. 20

Administrative Assistant
Debbie Buchman
740-373-3781, ext. 16

Aquatics
740-373-3781, ext. 22

Business Chief Operations Officer
Brenda Riffe
740-373-3781, ext. 14

Fiscal Officer, Business
Connie Dye 
740-373-3781, ext. 17

Business Manager
Robin O’Neal
740-373-3781, ext. 15

Early Intervention Supervisor
Debbie Peck 
740-373-3781, ext. 32

Secretary
Beth Brooker
740-373-3781, ext. 55

Education, Principal
Melissa Nething
740-373-3781, ext. 23

Family Support Services, Admin Assist
Angie Flannery
740-373-3781, ext.  25 

Nurse
Carol Greening, RN 
740-373-3781, ext.  12

Director of IT/Operations
Curt Alden
740-373-3781, ext. 28

Food Service
740-373-3781, ext. 35

Pathways Employment Solutions
740-3734-6278

Director of SSA/Medicaid Services
Jane Bateman
740-373-5147, ext. 20

Administrative Assistant
Susan Hill
740-373-5147, ext. 10

Therapy
740-373-3781, ext. 52

Transportation Supervisor
Bryan Whittekind
740-374-8040

VRP3 Supervisor
Theresa Skinner
740-373-2277, ext. 4

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for the SOCOG e-mail list and receive notifications for trainings or other events. Sign Up
|
|
|