SOCOG Board Officers


Nick Elliott, Jackson County
Jackson County Board of DD
822 Sellers Drive
Jackson, OH  45640
FAX: 740-286-6657

Vice President

Jeff Allen, Pike County                                                                                                                                                      Pike County Board of DD
330 E. North Street
Waverly, OH  45690
740-947-8470 ext 103  
FAX:  740-947-8472


Liz Lafferty, Adams County
Adams County Board of DD
PO Box 157,116 W Mulberry Street 
West Union, OH  45693
937-544-2574 ext 25
FAX: 937-544-2223


Matt Purcell, Scioto County
Scioto County Board of DD
2619 Gallia Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
FAX: 740-353-0780


Kay Davis, Meigs County
Meigs County Board of DD
1310 Carleton Street
PO Box 307
Syracuse, OH 45779
740-992-6681 FAX: 740-992-6438

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for the SOCOG e-mail list and receive notifications for trainings or other events. Sign Up