27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Staff

Amy Cartwright

Amy Cartwright

Executive Director
acartwright@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 102



Lori Yoakem

Lori Yoakem

Business Manager
lyoakem@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 104



Kelly Rosler

Kelly Rosler

Quality Services Supervisor
krosler@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 105



Kendra Roosa

Kendra Roosa

Special Projects Manager
kroosa@socog.org
740-775-5030



Marsha Ortman

Marsha Ortman Green

Representative Payee
payee@socog.org
740-775-5030, ext. 107



Lori Lippert

Lori Lippert

Administrative Assistant
llippert@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 103



Mary Saunders

Mary Saunders

Office Assistant
msaunders@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 100



Patty Richards

Patty Richards

Representative Payee
payee@socog.org
740-775-5030, ext. 106



Debbie Skaggs

Debbie Skaggs

Representative Payee
payee@socog.org
740-775-5030, ext. 101



Karol Sprecht

Karol Sprecht

Representative Payee
payee@socog.org
740-775-5030, ext. 101



Theresa Rowland

Theresa Rowland

Community Opportunities Navigator
trowland@sciotodd.org
Phone: 740-353-4677, ext. 34230
Cell: 740-352-2511
Fax: 740-353-5931



Jodi Kinker

Jodi Kinker

QA Registered Nurse
jkinker@socog.org
740-775-5030



Mary “Susie” Beaver

Mary “Susie” Beaver

Behavior Support Specialist
sbeaver@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-970-5025



Cera Wymer

Cera Wymer

Service and Support Administrator
cera.wymer@pikeboarddd.org
740-941-3591 ext. 104



Melissa Bertrand

Melissa Bertrand

Investigative Agent
mbertrand@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-245-2882



Kathy Sharp

Kathy Sharp

Investigative Agent
ksharp@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-285-8996



Teresa Jones

Teresa Jones

Investigative Agent
tjones@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-248-6185



Tiffany Stephenson

Tiffany Stephenson

Investigative Agent
tstephenson@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 937-798-9353



Stacy Frazier

Stacy Frazier

Speech Language Pathologist
sfrazier@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-600-0604


Maggie Gons

Maggie Gons

Speech Language Pathologist
mgons@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 513-295-2402


Juli Munson

Juli Munson

Occupational Therapist
jmunson@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-600-0059


Diane Jahnes

Diane Jahnes

Physical Therapist
djahnes@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-297-1994


Juliana Speakman

Juliana Speakman

Early Intervention Developmental Specialist
jspeakman@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-649-4016


Travis Dresbach

Travis Dresbach

Receptionist/Advocacy Representative -
Pickaway County Board

740-477-3353



David Burton

David Burton

Advocacy Representative - Clinton County Board
937-382-6674



Bill Adams

Bill Adams

Advocate – Scioto County Board



Sherri Daniel

Sherri Daniel

Advocate – Scioto County Board



Adina Carrico

Adina Carrico

SSA Reception - Clinton County Board



Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

SSA Reception - Clinton County Board



John Dysart

John Dysart

Custodian - Pickaway County Board



Jared Konkle

Jared Konkle

Custodian - Pickaway County Board



Ethan Kirchner

Ethan Kirchner

Custodian – Brown County Board



Noah Hiles

Custodian - SOCOG



Back to Top