27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Resources

Ross County

Ross County Board of Developmental Disabilities
167 W. Main St.
Chillicothe, OH  45601
740-773-8044
FAX:  740-773-8052

Superintendent
Leia Snyder
lsnyder@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 265

Administrative Assistant
Kari Karshner
kkarshner@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 260

Business Manager
Dave Voskuhl
dvoskuhl@rossdd.org
Phone extension:  261

SSA Director
Laura Martin
lkmartin@rossdd.org
740-775-7044, ext 204
Fax: 740-775-7236

Waiver Contact
Greg Williamson
gwilliamson@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 263

MUI Contact
Kathy Smith
ksmith@rossdd.org
740-775-7044, ext 224
Fax: 740-775-7236

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
On-Call Staff
740-775-7044

Human Resources
Cinda Knisley
cknisley@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 266

Community Outreach Director
Courtney Lewis
colewis@rossdd.org

Information Technology Specialist
George Myers
gmyers@rossdd.org
740-773-8044, ext 278

Pioneer School
11268 Co. Rd. 550
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Pioneer School Education Director
Regina Speas
rspeas@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 107

Pioneer School Secretary
Lacey Derexson
lderexson@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 105
740-775-0515

Pioneer School Administrative Support
Lisa Arledge
larledge@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 139

School Nurse
Lindsay Kemper
lkemper@rossdd.org
Phone extension: 133

Transportation Director
Terri Campbell
tcampbell@rossdd.org
740-773-2165, ext 142


Back to Top

Abuser Registry Annual Notice

Abuser Registry Offenses

County Contacts

Forms - Residential

Forms - MUI

SOCOG Region Map

Rules and Laws

DODD Glossary

Med Admin Trainers