27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Resources

Jackson County

Jackson County Board of Developmental Disabilities
822 Sellers Drive
Jackson, OH 45640
740-286-6491
FAX: 740-286-6657

Superintendent
Nick Elliott
nelliott@jcbdd.org

Business Manager
Myra Mathews
mmathews@jcbdd.org

Fiscal Administrator
Sally McDaniel
smcdaniel@jcbdd.org

Administrative Assistant
Heather Triplett
htriplett@jcbdd.org

SSA Supervisor
Laurie Evans
levans@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938
Fax: 740-855-4077

SSA
Lori Jonas
ljonas@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938

SSA
Lana Matthews
lmatthews@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938

SSA
Jon Harris
740-286-6491

SSA/Behavior Support
Jodi Arnett
740-384-7938

SSA
Holly Martin
740-384-7938

Waiver Contact
Laurie Evans
levans@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938
Fax: 740-855-4077

MUI Contact
Keith Burd
kburd@jcbdd.org
740-286-6491
Fax: 740-286-6657

Employment Navigator
Marty Jacobs
mjacobs@jcbdd.org
740-384-7938

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
Keith Burd
740-418-9131
 


Back to Top

Abuser Registry Annual Notice

Abuser Registry Offenses

County Contacts

Forms - Residential

Forms - MUI

SOCOG Region Map

Rules and Laws

DODD Glossary

Med Admin Trainers