27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Resources

Highland County

Highland County Board of Developmental Disabilities
8919 US 50
Hillsboro, OH  45133
937-393-4237
FAX:  937-393-5871

Superintendent
Debra Buccilla
dbuccilla@highdd.org

Executive Administrative Assistant for Superintendent
Sherry Burns
sburns@highdd.org

Human Resource Director
Elizabeth Brennfleck
ebrennfleck@highdd.org

Administrative Assistant for SSA
Sue Riley
sriley@highdd.org

Business Director
Lori Moore
lmoore@highdd.org

Early Childhood Service Director
Suzie Janasov
sjanasov@highdd.org

SSA Director
Kelli Williamson
kwilliamson@highdd.org

MUI Contact
Kelli Williamson
kwilliamson@highdd.org


Back to Top

Abuser Registry Annual Notice

Abuser Registry Offenses

County Contacts

Forms - Residential

Forms - MUI

SOCOG Region Map

Rules and Laws

DODD Glossary

Med Admin Trainers