27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Resources

Gallia County

Gallia County Board of Developmental Disabilities
77 Mill Creek Road
Gallipolis, OH 45631
740-446-6902
FAX: 740-446-6911

Superintendent
Pamela Combs
pamelacombs@galliadd.com

Administrative Specialist
Ellen Rainey
erainey@galliadd.com

Business Manager
Crystal Double
cdouble@galliadd.com

SSA Manager
Marina Anderson
manderson@galliadd.com

Waiver Contacts
Marina Anderson
manderson@galliadd.com
Sharon Jones
sjones@galliadd.com
Britt Higginbotham
bhigginbotham@galliadd.com

Guiding Hand School Interim Director
Melinda Kingery
mkingery@galliadd.com

School Secretary
Amy Summers
asummers@galliadd.com

MUI Contact
Marina Anderson
manderson@galliadd.com
(740) 446-6902
(740) 339-7164 cell
FAX:  740 446-4914


Back to Top

Abuser Registry Annual Notice

Abuser Registry Offenses

County Contacts

Forms - Residential

Forms - MUI

SOCOG Region Map

Rules and Laws

DODD Glossary

Med Admin Trainers