27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Resources

Fayette County

Fayette County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
740-335-7453
FAX: 740-335-2185

Superintendent
Debra Buccilla
dbuccilla@fayettedd.com

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Sherry Burns
sburns@fayettedd.com

Human Resources Director
Elizabeth Brennfleck
ebrennfleck@fayettedd.com

Administrative Assistant for SSA
Robyn Runnels
rrunnels@fayettedd.com

Business Director
Lori Moore
lmoore@fayettedd.com

Education Childhood Service Director
Suzie Janasov
sjanasov@fayettedd.com

SSA Director
Renee Guess
rguess@fayettedd.com

MUI Contact
Renee Guess
rguess@fayettedd.com

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
Renee Guess
740-437-7674 (Home)
740-606-7948 (Cell)

Melissa Johnson
740-437-6071 (Home)


Back to Top

Abuser Registry Annual Notice

Abuser Registry Offenses

County Contacts

Forms - Residential

Forms - MUI

SOCOG Region Map

Rules and Laws

DODD Glossary

Med Admin Trainers