27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Resources

Clinton County

Clinton County Board of Developmental Disabilities
4425 State Route 730
Wilmington, OH  45177
937-382-7519
FAX:  937-382-6676

Superintendent
Kyle Lewis
klewis@nikecenter.org

Business Manager/HR
Julie Eastes
jeastes@nikecenter.org

Medicaid Services Manager
Sandy Landers
slanders@nikecenter.org

SSA Director
Kim Doss
kdoss@nikecenter.org

SSA Manager
Amy Sexton
asexton@nikecenter.org

Waiver Contact
Leslee Culbert
lculbert@nikecenter.org

MUI Contact
Amy Sexton
asexton@nikecenter.org

Crystal Guisleman
cguisleman@nikecenter.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
On-Call Staff
937-725-5074


Back to Top

Abuser Registry Annual Notice

Abuser Registry Offenses

County Contacts

Forms - Residential

Forms - MUI

SOCOG Region Map

Rules and Laws

DODD Glossary

Med Admin Trainers